Droites comme des "i"

Et le temps n'en finit pas de couler... Thelma se tenait déjà assise ces dernières semaines... Depuis 4 jours, elle sait désormais se tenir droite toute seule et peut ainsi profiter d'un nouvel angle de vue depuis sa place préférée : le parc!

Quel bonheur de voir maman dans la cuisine lui faire coucou! Ou papa jouer de la guitare! Et depuis hier, Solenne s'y est mise aussi!


Rusée, elle a vite compris qu'elle était en train de rater un truc à rester allongée dans le parc. Pas bêtes, non? Et pas jumelles pour rien nos chouchounes!!


Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 5
  • #1

    Rachel Wynkoop (vendredi, 03 février 2017)


    I've read some just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you set to make this sort of wonderful informative site.

  • #2

    Jani Whitsett (vendredi, 03 février 2017 23:05)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very internet smart so I'm not 100% certain. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  • #3

    Sherlyn Crandall (dimanche, 05 février 2017 03:03)


    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  • #4

    Mitsue Daub (dimanche, 05 février 2017 17:44)


    Good way of telling, and nice paragraph to obtain facts concerning my presentation topic, which i am going to convey in institution of higher education.

  • #5

    admin (mercredi, 13 avril 2022 02:15)

    1