Prêtes pour leur première rentrée

Elles ne quittent plus leur nouveau "caLtable". Tournent et retournent sans cesse " le liVe de l'école "maternelle". Lorgnent devant leurs chaussures neuves qui n'attendent plus que leurs petits petons. Et passent et repassent devant l'école ces derniers jours (on habite à 20 m).

 

Ce matin, on a préparé le sac pour leur toute première rentrée : on a collé les étiquettes dans les nouveaux chaussons, découvert les tétines spéciales écoles et on les a rangées dans la boîte à leur nom. Les chouchounes ont ensuite tout rangé dans leur cartable, et semblaient prêtes à partir. "On va à l'école" m'a demandé Solenne?" Pas aujourd'hui, ma princesse, demain. Aujourd'hui c'est le dernier jour des vacances, on reste entre filles, avec maman" lui ai-je répondu. Et je compte bien en profiter jusqu'au bout!

 

Elles ont l'air fin prêtes pour la rentrée en tout cas. Moi, beaucoup moins... Verdict demain!


Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 21
  • #1

    Garnet Packard (mercredi, 01 février 2017 10:14)


    Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Taking the time and actual effort to generate a great article� but what can I say� I procrastinate a whole lot and don't manage to get anything done.

  • #2

    Darlene Ogilvie (mardi, 07 février 2017 12:39)


    I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

  • #3

    Loyd Timm (mardi, 07 février 2017 13:06)


    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a weblog website? The account helped me a appropriate deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided brilliant transparent concept

  • #4

    Landon Drewes (mardi, 07 février 2017 17:37)


    We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

  • #5

    Kasha Felch (mercredi, 08 février 2017 01:03)


    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should publish more on this subject, it might not be a taboo matter but usually people don't discuss these topics. To the next! Many thanks!!

  • #6

    Gilberto Neiss (mercredi, 08 février 2017 06:25)


    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • #7

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (mercredi, 08 février 2017 17:07)


    Useful information. Fortunate me I discovered your web site by chance, and I'm surprised why this accident did not came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  • #8

    Palmer Piggott (mercredi, 08 février 2017 23:54)


    Greetings from Carolina! I'm bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic blog!

  • #9

    Jenise Linsley (jeudi, 09 février 2017 02:23)


    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it's time to be happy. I've read this put up and if I may I desire to counsel you some fascinating things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles regarding this article. I desire to learn more things approximately it!

  • #10

    Monnie Schrom (jeudi, 09 février 2017 04:21)


    Fine way of telling, and pleasant paragraph to take data on the topic of my presentation focus, which i am going to convey in academy.

  • #11

    Kelsie Hermanson (jeudi, 09 février 2017 05:54)


    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • #12

    Madeline Palmeri (jeudi, 09 février 2017 06:05)


    I'm really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

  • #13

    Jesus Trask (jeudi, 09 février 2017 10:01)


    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  • #14

    Nakita Ritz (jeudi, 09 février 2017 15:04)


    Hello there, You've done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  • #15

    Quiana Stuhr (vendredi, 10 février 2017 03:06)


    Hi, every time i used to check website posts here in the early hours in the dawn, as i love to gain knowledge of more and more.

  • #16

    Mickey Orange (vendredi, 10 février 2017)


    Woah! I'm really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's hard to get that "perfect balance" between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say that you've done a excellent job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!

  • #17

    Buford Fulgham (vendredi, 10 février 2017 04:37)


    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  • #18

    Linda Wollman (vendredi, 10 février 2017 06:48)


    I'm not sure why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  • #19

    admin (mercredi, 13 avril 2022)

    1

  • #20

    admin (mercredi, 13 avril 2022 02:17)

    1

  • #21

    admin (mercredi, 13 avril 2022 02:17)

    1